Bill Martin bill.martin at samsung.com
Wed Sep 6 23:32:16 PDT 2017

Carl Mies has to register all attendees at the upcoming T10 meeting with Micron security. If you are not on this list of attendees from the July T10 meeting week (the list does not include those only attending the STA meetings), please send an email to Carl Mies at cmies at micron.com<mailto:cmies at micron.com> with your name and company name so that he can register you with Micron Security.

Thank you.

Bill Martin
Chair INCITS T10
Co-Chair SNIA Technical Council
SSD I/O Standards
Samsung Semiconductor, Inc.
Cell (408) 499-1839

Mr. Paul Coddington                      Amphenol Corporation
Mr. Yifan Huang                                Amphenol Corporation
Mr. Zhineng Fan                               Amphenol Corporation
Mr. James Walch                              Marvell Semiconductor Inc
Mr. Jason Stuhlsatz                         Broadcom Limited
Mr. Steven Wilson                           Brocade
Mr. Andrew Barada                         Dell Inc.
Mr. David Black                                 Dell Inc.
Mr. Kevin Marks                               Dell Inc.
Mr. Marlon Ramroopsingh           Dell Inc.
Mr. Mickey Felton                           Dell Inc.
Mr. Fred Fons                                    Foxconn Electronics
Mr. Curtis Ballard                             Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Mr. Kevin Butt                                   IBM Corporation
Mr. Scott Shuey                                 Luxshare-ICT
Mr. Paul Suhler                                 Micron Technology Inc
Mr. David Hong                                 Microsemi
Mr. Jeremiah Tussey                      Microsemi
Mr. Tim Symons                               Microsemi
Mr. Jay Neer                                      Molex Inc
Ms. Alex Haser                                  Molex Inc
Mr. Frederick Knight                       NetApp Inc
Mr. Seth Goldberg                           Oracle
Mr. Darryl Torske                             Quantum Corporation
Mr. William Martin                          Samsung Semiconductor Inc (SSI)
Mr. Alvin Cox                                     Seagate Technology
Mr. Gerald Houlder                         Seagate Technology
Mr. Michael Allison                         SK Hynix Memory Solutions
Mr. Dan Gorenc                                 TE Connectivity
Mr. Jeffery Mason                           TE Connectivity
Mr. John Geldman                           Toshiba America Electronic Component
Mr. Mark Carlson                             Toshiba America Electronic Component
Mr. Patrick Hery                               Toshiba America Electronic Component
Mr. Tom Friend                                 Toshiba America Electronic Component
Mr. Murali Rajagopal                      VMware Inc
Mr. Curtis Stevens                           Western Digital Corporation
Mr. Dave Landsman                        Western Digital Corporation
Mr. Joe Breher                                  Western Digital Corporation

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.t10.org/pipermail/t10/attachments/20170907/8c4cd3ad/attachment.html>

More information about the T10 mailing list