ADI-2 teleconference announcement

Banther, Michael michael.banther at hp.com
Wed Feb 7 10:09:31 PST 2007


Formatted message: <A HREF="r0702070_f.htm">HTML-formatted message</A>
Attachment #1: <A HREF="r0702070_banther_michael-1.vcf">banther_michael-1.vcf</A>

The ADI-2 working group will hold an ad-hoc teleconference on 28
February 2007 beginning at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST; 16:00 GMT) and
concluding at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST; 18:00 GMT).  You can find the
meeting agenda, including contact details, in the T10 document archive
with document number 07-064r0.
Regards,
Michael Banther
Hewlett-Packard Company
Tel. +44 117 312 9503



More information about the T10 mailing list