Reminder: Encryption Key Management Study Group - Initial conference call 2005/11/29

Greg Wheeless greg_wheeless at symantec.com
Mon Nov 28 11:39:36 PST 2005


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* "Greg Wheeless" <greg_wheeless at symantec.com>
*
Reminder: the newly formed Encryption Key Management Study Group will have its initial conference call on Tuesday 2005/11/29.  The goal is to get all proposals on the table and clearly define the objective of the study group.  In-depth technical discussion of each proposal will take place at the face-to-face meeting on Monday 2005/12/05. 

An updated draft agenda has been uploaded to the T10 document archive (05-445r1).  Please send any agenda requests to Greg Wheeless at greg_wheeless at symantec.com and Chris Williams at Christopher.W at hp.com.

The call info is:

12PM  EST (9AM  PST, 5PM GMT), Tuesday, 29 November 2005.

Dial-in number: 866-448-1303 (toll free), 763-315-6911 (outside US)  
Pin # 4672000

Regards,
Greg Wheeless
Symantec

*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org





More information about the T10 mailing list