Data Integrity telecon, time change

pat_thaler at agilent.com pat_thaler at agilent.com
Wed Oct 1 15:34:11 PDT 2003


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* pat_thaler at agilent.com
*
Jim,

I don't know if we will have time to discuss it tomorrow, but I have posted 

03-339r0 CRC checking and CRC location

Pat

-----Original Message-----
From: Jim.Coomes at seagate.com [mailto:Jim.Coomes at seagate.com]
Sent: Monday, September 29, 2003 8:01 AM
To: T10, Reflector
Subject: Data Integrity telecon, time change


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* Jim.Coomes at seagate.com
*

At the request of several people, the Data Integrity telecon Oct 2 is moved
back an hour.

Below are details for a conference call to review updates of proposals for
end to end data checking.

Thursday, Oct 2, 2003
3:00-5:00pm EDT / 2:00-4:00pm CDT / 1:00-3:00pm MDT / 12:00-2:00pm PDT

 Teleconference Info:
 Toll-Free: 1-866-828-0531
 Caller Pd: 1-309-229-0103
 Participant:  4022856
 Host (Jim Coomes/Seagate)

 WebEx Info:
 Meeting Name:  Data Integrity Proposal
 https://seagate.webex.com/seagate
 Host:  Jim Coomes
 Password: integrity

Proposed Agenda:

03-307r1 - 32 Byte Commands for End-to-End Data Protection
03-308r1 - ASC/ASCQ for Protection Information Read Error
03-309r1 - Default data protection block
03-176r5 - End-to-End Data Protection

If you have any other suggested topics for the agenda please
either e-mail them to me or bring them up at the start of the call.







*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org
*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org




More information about the T10 mailing list