SAS Letter Ballot Comment Resolution Teleconference

John Lohmeyer lohmeyer at t10.org
Tue Jan 14 18:55:23 PST 2003


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* John Lohmeyer <lohmeyer at t10.org>
*
There will be a SAS letter ballot comment resolution teleconference on Tuesday January 21, 2003 as follows:

Call information:
   Tuesday October 29, 2002
   11:00 am -- 2:00 pm  EST
   10:00 am -- 1:00 pm  CST
    9:00 am -- noon     MST
    8:00 am -- 11:00 am PST

   USA Toll Free Number: 877-417-9828
            Toll Number: +1-706-679-9028
        Conference Code: 719 533 7560

WebEx Session: <http://seagate.webex.com/>http://seagate.webex.com/
 Meeting Name: SAS Letter Ballot Resolution teleconference
     Password: (To be sent by separate email)




--
John Lohmeyer                  Email: lohmeyer at t10.org
LSI Logic Corp.                Voice: +1-719-533-7560
4420 ArrowsWest Dr.              Fax: +1-719-533-7183
Colo Spgs, CO 80907

*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org




More information about the T10 mailing list