SMC-3 teleconference on THURSDAY this week

Roger Cummings roger_cummings at symantec.com
Mon Nov 27 10:11:15 PST 2006


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* "Roger Cummings" <roger_cummings at symantec.com>
*
Folks,
Please see below for the agenda and contact information for a SMC-3
teleconference that will be held on THURSDAY this week at 8am PST.
Apologies for the fact that t10.org originally showed this call as
happening today - that has now been corrected.
Regards,
Roger Cummings
SMC-3 Secretary
roger_cummings at symantec.com
Draft Agenda -- SCSI Media Changer (SMC) Working Group Teleconference
	Date -- 30 November 2006
	Time -- 8.00 AM PST, 11.00 AM EST, 16.00 AM GMT
    Duration -- Two hours
    Call-ins -- Germany     -- 069 2222 20433
		Netherlands -- 020 713 2919
		Norway	    -- 800 10938
		U.K.	    -- 0800 073 8926
		U.S.	    -- 1 866 276 8920
     Conf ID -- 319549
1.  Introductions
2.  Approval of the Agenda
3.  INCITS Patent Policy (see T10 Short Summary at
http://www.t10.org/patpol.htm)
4.  Old Business
4.1   SMC-3 Add PREVENT ALLOW MEDIA REMOVAL command (06-442) [Snelder]
4.2   SMC-3 Medium type codes (06-452) [Snelder]
4.3   SMC-3 Support column in mode page codes and subpage codes table
(06-456) [Snelder]
4.4   SMC-3 Command table and INQUIRY clean-up (06-477) [Banther]
4.5   SMC-3 Discussion: Visibility of Volumes in Elements (06-421)
[Ballard]
4.6   SMC-3 TapeAlert Enhancements (06-420) [Banther]
4.7   SMC-3, Report Element Information (06-272) [Ballard]
4.8   SMC-3 Error codes overview (06-397) [Snelder]
4.9   SMC-3: Diagnostics Data log page (06-395) [Marks]
4.10  SMC-3: Element Statistics log page for SMC (06-394) [Marks]
4.11  Working List for ISV feedback (SMC/SSC/ADC/SPC) (05-315) [Butt]
5.  New Business
6.  Review New Action Items
7.  Adjournment
*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org



More information about the T10 mailing list