SAS-2 Zoning Management Teleconference May 31 CHANGE TO June 2

Elliott, Robert (Server Storage) Elliott at hp.com
Tue May 30 09:10:54 PDT 2006


Attachment #1: <A HREF="r0605300_smime.p7s">smime.p7s</A>

This teleconference has been rescheduled for Friday 2 June 2006, still at
12pm/1pm/2pm/3pm Pacific/Mountain/Central/Eastern time.
Telephone:  866-639-4721 or 574-948-0372
Participant code: 5185037
We'll be using HP's Virtual Rooms software rather than WebEx.  Use the
following link before the meeting to install the software:
    https://www.rooms.hp.com/testsetup 
Participant access:
  https://www.rooms.hp.com/attend/default.aspx?key=EPVFWUJJRH 
-- 
Rob Elliott, elliott at hp.com 
Hewlett-Packard Industry Standard Server Storage Advanced Technology 
https://ecardfile.com/id/RobElliott 
________________________________
	From: owner-t10 at t10.org [mailto:owner-t10 at t10.org] On Behalf Of John
Lohmeyer
	Sent: Thursday, May 18, 2006 11:29 AM
	To: T10 Reflector
	Subject: SAS-2 Zoning Management Teleconference May 31
	SAS-2 Zoning Management Teleconference
	Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2006 
	Time: 1:00 pm, Mountain Daylight Time (12:00 noon PDT, 2:00 pm CDT,
3:00 pm EDT)
	Duration: 2 hours
	Audio Information:
	Toll-free: 1-800-531-5745 or Direct: 1-719-955-2349
	Passcode: 719-533-7560
	Webex Information:
	Topic: SAS Zoning Management Teleconference 
	Meeting number: 571 081 167 
	Meeting password: sas2config 
	Please click the following link to see more information, or to join
the meeting. 
	NEW USER? Prepare your computer in advance of the meeting by
clicking New User on the navigation bar. 
	<https://lsilogic.webex.com/lsilogic/j.php?ED=89412582&UID=44649737>
	--
	John Lohmeyer		       Email: lohmeyer at t10.org
	LSI Logic Corp. 	       Voice: +1-719-533-7560
	4420 ArrowsWest Dr.		Cell: +1-719-338-1642
	Colo Spgs, CO 80907



More information about the T10 mailing list