SAT LB Comment Resolution Teleconference (TODAY)

Sheffield, Robert L robert.l.sheffield at intel.com
Mon May 1 08:03:20 PDT 2006


Formatted message: <A HREF="r0605010_f.htm">HTML-formatted message</A>

There is a SAT LB Comment Resolution Teleconference today.
Time: 12:00 noon PDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 3:00 PM EDT
Duration: 3 Hours
Webex informaiton: https://intel.webex.com/intel
Webex Password: Scsi2Ata!
Webex meeting #: 821 852 981
Phone bridge: 916-356-2663, Bridge: 1, Passcode: 9682798



More information about the T10 mailing list