SAS2 Supervisor Configuration Telecon Thursday 2/02/06 10:00am MT (revised)

John Lohmeyer lohmeyer at t10.org
Thu Jan 26 13:32:46 PST 2006


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* John Lohmeyer <lohmeyer at t10.org>
*
--=====================_6159607==.ALT
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"

(Revised to link directly to the meeting)

SAS2 Supervisor Topology Configuration Teleconference
Date: Thursday, February 2, 2006
Time: 10:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (9:00 PST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST)
Duration: 2 hours
Audio: 800 531 5745, Passcode: 719 533 7560

Webex Information:
Topic: SAS2 Supervisor Configuration

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2006

Time: 10:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (GMT -07:00, Denver) 

Meeting number:  579 925 410 

Meeting password: sas2config 

Please click the following link to see more information, or to join the meeting. 

<https://lsilogic.webex.com/lsilogic/j.php?ED=88162617&UID=480322736> 


--
John Lohmeyer                  Email: lohmeyer at t10.org
LSI Logic Corp.                Voice: +1-719-533-7560
4420 ArrowsWest Dr.             Cell: +1-719-338-1642
Colo Spgs, CO 80907

--=====================_6159607==.ALT
Content-Type: text/html; charset="us-ascii"


 (Revised to link directly to the meeting)

 SAS2 Supervisor Topology Configuration Teleconference
 Date: Thursday, February 2, 2006
 Time: 10:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (9:00 PST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST)
 Duration: 2 hours
 Audio: 800 531 5745, Passcode: 719 533 7560

 Webex Information:
 Topic: SAS2 Supervisor Configuration

 Date: Thursday, February 2, 2006

 Time: 10:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (GMT -07:00, Denver) 

Meeting number:  579 925 410 

Meeting password: sas2config 

Please click the following link to see more information, or to join the meeting. 

<https://lsilogic.webex.com/lsilogic/j.php?ED=88162617&UID=480322736> 

--
 John Lohmeyer                  Email: lohmeyer at t10.org
 LSI Logic Corp.                Voice: +1-719-533-7560
 4420 ArrowsWest Dr.             Cell: +1-719-338-1642
 Colo Spgs, CO 80907
 

--=====================_6159607==.ALT--


*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org





More information about the T10 mailing list