SAS-2 Zoning Management Teleconference

John Lohmeyer lohmeyer at t10.org
Thu Aug 24 13:03:08 PDT 2006


Formatted message: <A HREF="r0608241_f.htm">HTML-formatted message</A>

Topic: SAS-2 Zoning Management 
Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2006 
Time: 1:00 -- 3:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time
      2:00 -- 4:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time 
      3:00 -- 5:00 pm Central Daylight Time
      4:00 -- 6:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time
Meeting number: 571 254 186 
Meeting password: sas2config 
Please click the following link to see more information, or to join the
meeting. 
<https://lsilogic.webex.com/lsilogic/j.php?ED=90819302&UID=49003367> 
Teleconference: Toll-free: 1-800-531-5745 or Direct: 1-719-955-2349
Passcode: 719-533-7560
--
John Lohmeyer		       Email: lohmeyer at t10.org
LSI Logic Corp. 	       Voice: +1-719-533-7560
4420 ArrowsWest Dr.		Cell: +1-719-338-1642
Colo Spgs, CO 80907



More information about the T10 mailing list