[t13] Reminder: SAT (SCSI/ATA Translation) WG Teleconferencetod ay

Pat LaVarre p.lavarre at IEEE.org
Fri Jun 4 08:41:11 PDT 2004


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* Pat LaVarre <p.lavarre at ieee.org>
*
Anybody yet assemble a list of doc's to bring to the meeting (of course
preferably reviewed in depth beforehand)?

Pat LaVarre (twenty minutes left)

----- Original Message -----

From: "Sheffield, Robert L" <rob... at int...>
To: t10 at t10.org, forum at t13.org
Subject: Reminder: SAT (SCSI/ATA Translation) WG Teleconference today
Date: 04 Jun 2004 08:42:24 -0600

Reminder, the following link has information for participating in the SAT WG
meeting which starts at 9:00 PDT (10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT).

 <http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/t10r/2004/r0405142.htm>
http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/t10r/2004/r0405142.htm


Regards, 
Bob Sheffield 

Bob Sheffield 
Intel Corporation - CH6-333 
Storage Components Division (SCD) 
...


*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org




More information about the T10 mailing list