Reminder: SAT (SCSI/ATA Translation) WG Teleconference today

Sheffield, Robert L robert.l.sheffield at intel.com
Fri Jun 4 07:42:24 PDT 2004


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* "Sheffield, Robert L" <robert.l.sheffield at intel.com>
*
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------_=_NextPart_001_01C44A42.26F4138D
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Reminder, the following link has information for participating in the
SAT WG meeting which starts at 9:00 PDT (10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00
EDT).

 <http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/t10r/2004/r0405142.htm>
http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/t10r/2004/r0405142.htm=20


Regards,=20
Bob Sheffield=20

Bob Sheffield=20
Intel Corporation - CH6-333=20
Storage Components Division (SCD)=20
5000 W. Chandler Blvd=20
Chandler, AZ 85226-3699=20
Phone: 480-554-8597=20
Fax: 480-554-7347=20


------_=_NextPart_001_01C44A42.26F4138D
Content-Type: text/html;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2//EN">

 Reminder: SAT (SCSI/ATA Translation) WG Teleconference = today Reminder, the following link has = information for participating in the SAT WG meeting which starts at = 9:00 PDT (10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 12:00 EDT). http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/t10r/2004/r0405142.htm 
Regards, 
Bob Sheffield Bob = Sheffield 
Intel = Corporation - CH6-333 
Storage = Components Division (SCD) 
5000 W. Chandler = Blvd 
Chandler, AZ = 85226-3699 
Phone: = 480-554-8597 
Fax: = 480-554-7347 
------_=_NextPart_001_01C44A42.26F4138D--




More information about the T10 mailing list