SAS Protocol Conference call

George Penokie gop at us.ibm.com
Thu Jun 3 11:20:54 PDT 2004


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* George Penokie <gop at us.ibm.com>
*
This is a multipart message in MIME format.
--=_alternative 0064C8A086256EA8_=
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="US-ASCII"


There will be a SAS protocol teleconference call on June 14th at 10 am
central time (8 am pacific, 9 am mountain, 11 am eastern)
The call-in information is: 
DIAL-IN NUMBERS & PASSCODES:
USA Toll Free Number: 877-491-9488
USA Toll Number: +1-203-310-8642
PARTICIPANT PASSCODE: 564198 


Bye for now,
George Penokie

Dept 2C6  114-2 N212
E-Mail:    gop at us.ibm.com
Internal:  553-5208
External: 507-253-5208   FAX: 507-253-2880



--=_alternative 0064C8A086256EA8_=
Content-Type: text/html; charset="US-ASCII"


<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif">There will be a SAS protocol teleconference
call on June 14th at 10 am central time (8 am pacific, 9 am mountain, 11
am eastern)<br>
The call-in information is:</font><font size=3> </font><font size=2><tt><br>
DIAL-IN NUMBERS &amp; PASSCODES:<br>
 USA Toll Free Number: 877-491-9488<br>
 USA Toll Number: +1-203-310-8642<br>
 PARTICIPANT PASSCODE: 564198</tt></font><font size=3> </font><font size=2 face="sans-serif"><br>
</font>
<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif"><br>
Bye for now,<br>
George Penokie<br>
<br>
Dept 2C6 &nbsp;114-2 N212<br>
E-Mail: &nbsp; &nbsp;gop at us.ibm.com<br>
Internal: &nbsp;553-5208<br>
External: 507-253-5208 &nbsp; FAX: 507-253-2880<br>
<br>
</font>
--=_alternative 0064C8A086256EA8_=--




More information about the T10 mailing list