OSD Editors telecon, Jan 28

Jim.Coomes at seagate.com Jim.Coomes at seagate.com
Wed Jan 21 13:58:42 PST 2004


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* Jim.Coomes at seagate.com
*
Below are details for an editorial review of OSD rev 8.

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2004
10:00am- 1:pm EST / 9:00am- 12:00pm CST / 8:00-11:00am MST / 7:00am-10:00am
PST

 Teleconference Info:
 Toll-Free: 1-866-828-0531
 Caller Pd: 1-309-229-0103
 Participant:  4022856
 Host (Jim Coomes/Seagate)

 WebEx Info:
 Meeting Name:  OSD editorial review
 https://seagate.webex.com/seagate
 Host:  Jim Coomes
 Password: objects


*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org




More information about the T10 mailing list