SAT: Reminder - Teleconference Thur 8/12 9:00 AM PDT

Sheffield, Robert L robert.l.sheffield at intel.com
Wed Aug 11 17:20:19 PDT 2004


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* "Sheffield, Robert L" <robert.l.sheffield at intel.com>
*
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------_=_NextPart_001_01C48002.265F371F
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

A reminder: there is a SCSI/ATA Translation (SAT) WG teleconference
scheduled tomorrow (Tursday 8/12/04) at 9:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM MDT, =
11:00
AM CDT, 12:00 noon EDT

* Dial: 916-356-2663 * Bridge#: 4 * Passcode: 6749216=20
Webex Info: URL:  <http://intel.webex.com> http://intel.webex.com *
Meeting#: 828454983 * Password: scsi2ata!=20

Regards,=20
Bob Sheffield - Intel Corproration=20


------_=_NextPart_001_01C48002.265F371F
Content-Type: text/html;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2//EN">

 SAT: Reminder - Teleconference Thur 8/12 9:00 AM PDT A reminder: there is a SCSI/ATA = Translation (SAT) WG teleconference scheduled tomorrow (Tursday = 8/12/04) at 9:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 12:00 noon = EDT * Dial: 916-356-2663 * Bridge#: 4 * = Passcode: 6749216 
Webex Info: URL: http://intel.webex.com * Meeting#: 828454983 * Password: scsi2ata! = Regards, 
Bob Sheffield - Intel = Corproration 
------_=_NextPart_001_01C48002.265F371F--




More information about the T10 mailing list