Data Integrity telecon, Oct 29 w/agenda

Jim.Coomes at seagate.com Jim.Coomes at seagate.com
Tue Oct 28 16:28:44 PST 2003


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* Jim.Coomes at seagate.com
*

Below are details for a conference call to review updated proposals for end
to end data checking.

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2003
2:00-4:00pm EST / 1:00-3:00pm CST / 12:00-2:00pm MST / 11:00am-1:00pm PST

 Teleconference Info:
 Toll-Free: 1-866-828-0531
 Caller Pd: 1-309-229-0103
 Participant:  4022856
 Host (Jim Coomes/Seagate)

 WebEx Info:
 Meeting Name:  Data Integrity Proposal
 https://seagate.webex.com/seagate
 Host:  Jim Coomes
 Password: integrity

Proposed Agenda:

03-307r3 - 32 Byte Commands for End-to-End Data Protection
03-360R1 - End-to-End Data Protection Interoperability with Legacy Host
Impact of enable modify data pointers (EMDP) bit on End to End Data
Protection
03-365r0 - SPC-3; SBC-2; End-to-End Data Protection

If you have any other suggested topics for the agenda please
either e-mail them to me or bring them up at the start of the call.








*
* For T10 Reflector information, send a message with
* 'info t10' (no quotes) in the message body to majordomo at t10.org




More information about the T10 mailing list