MSC teleconference call-in information

George Penokie gop at us.ibm.com
Wed Nov 12 09:13:00 PST 2003


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* George Penokie <gop at us.ibm.com>
*
This is a multipart message in MIME format.
--=_alternative 005E632486256DDC_=
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"


There will be an T10 MSC teleconference to discuss the MSC Report Bridge
Mapping command (03-364)  starting at 11:00 am PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 pm
CDT, 2:00 pm EDT on November 19th for two hours. 

The call-in information is as follows: 

DIAL-IN NUMBERS & PASSCODES:
 USA Toll Free Number: 877-491-9488
 USA Toll Number: +1-203-310-8642
 PARTICIPANT PASSCODE: 564198

Note: You will get to hear music until I sign on. 

Bye for now,
George Penokie

Dept 2C6  114-2 N212
E-Mail:    gop at us.ibm.com
Internal:  553-5208
External: 507-253-5208   FAX: 507-253-2880



--=_alternative 005E632486256DDC_=
Content-Type: text/html; charset="us-ascii"


<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif">There will be an T10 MSC teleconference to discuss the </font><font size=2>MSC Report Bridge Mapping command </font><font size=3>(</font><font size=2 face="sans-serif">03-364</font><font size=3>)</font><font size=2 face="sans-serif"> &nbsp;starting at 11:00 am PDT, 12:00 MDT, 1:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm EDT on November 19th for two hours. </font>
<br>
<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif">The call-in information is as follows:</font>
<br>
<br><font size=2 face="Courier New">DIAL-IN NUMBERS &amp; PASSCODES:<br>
 &nbsp;USA Toll Free Number: 877-491-9488<br>
 &nbsp;USA Toll Number: +1-203-310-8642<br>
 &nbsp;PARTICIPANT PASSCODE: 564198</font><font size=2 face="sans-serif"><br>
</font>
<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif">Note: You will get to hear music until I sign on.</font>
<br><font size=2 face="sans-serif"><br>
Bye for now,<br>
George Penokie<br>
<br>
Dept 2C6 &nbsp;114-2 N212<br>
E-Mail: &nbsp; &nbsp;gop at us.ibm.com<br>
Internal: &nbsp;553-5208<br>
External: 507-253-5208 &nbsp; FAX: 507-253-2880<br>
<br>
</font>
--=_alternative 005E632486256DDC_=--




More information about the T10 mailing list