ADI Conference Call

Robert Griswold rgriswold at crossroads.com
Mon Feb 24 13:00:51 PST 2003


* From the T10 Reflector (t10 at t10.org), posted by:
* "Robert Griswold" <rgriswold at crossroads.com>
*
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------_=_NextPart_001_01C2DC47.D0740624
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Here is the teleconference dial-in information for the previously
scheduled ADI Working Group conference call, for Wednesday, February
26th, 2003:

Time:   8 AM to 10 AM PST, 10 AM to 12 PM, CST, 11 AM to 1 PM, EST

US Number:      866-453-5550

International Number:   01-678-460-1860

Participant Code:  2739981

Thanks,

Bob

Robert Griswold

Chief Technologist &

Director of Marketing

Crossroads Systems, Inc.

512-928-7272


------_=_NextPart_001_01C2DC47.D0740624
Content-Type: text/html;
	charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 3.2//EN">

ADI Conference Call Here = is the teleconference dial-in information for the previously scheduled = ADI Working Group conference call, for Wednesday, February 26th, 2003: Time:   8 AM to 10 AM PST, 10 AM to 12 PM, = CST, 11 AM to 1 PM, EST US = Number:      866-453-5550 International Number:   = 01-678-460-1860 Participant Code:  2739981 Thanks, Bob Robert = Griswold Chief = Technologist & Director of Marketing Crossroads Systems, Inc. 512-928-7272 
------_=_NextPart_001_01C2DC47.D0740624--




More information about the T10 mailing list