X3T10 Letter Ballot deadline is Friday

Lohmeyer, John JLOHMEYE at cosmpdaero.ftcollinsco.ncr.com
Wed Jun 14 15:12:00 PDT 1995

With only two days left on the eleven (11) X3T10 letter ballots, I am still 
missing a number of ballots (including mine :-(  ).  The following is a list 
of missing or incomplete ballots.  If you think you've already sent me your 
ballots and your name is on this list, please re-fax them to 719-573-3037. 

John Lohmeyer, X3T10 Chair

Organization               Principal Member          Comments

Advanced Micro Devices     Mr. Ron Apt
AT&T                       Mr. Joe Lawlor
BusLogic                   Mr. Clifford E. Strang Jr.
Ciprico Inc.               Mr. Gerry Johnsen         Ballot 95-20 Blank
Circuit Assembly Corp.     Mr. Ian Morrell
Cirrus Logic Inc.          Mr. Joe Chen
Congruent Software, Inc.   Mr. Peter Johansson
Conner Peripherals         Mr. Michael Bryan
Exabyte Corp.              Mr. Edward Lappin
FSI Consulting Services    Mr. Gary R. Stephens      Missing Ballots 95-15,
Interphase Corp.           Mr. David Lawson
Iomega Corp.               Mr. Geoffrey Barton
Maxoptix Corp.             Ms. Donna Pope
Panasonic                  Mr. Stephen F. Heil
Seagate Technology         Mr. Gene Milligan         Missing Ballots 95-17,
Storage Technology Corp.   Mr. Erich Oetting
Sun Microsystems, Inc.     Mr. Robert N. Snively
Symbios Logic, Inc.        Mr. John Lohmeyer
SyQuest Technology         Mr. Patrick Mercer

John Lohmeyer             E-Mail:  john.lohmeyer at symbios.com
Symbios Logic Inc.         Voice:  719-573-3362
1635 Aeroplaza Dr.           Fax:  719-573-3037
Colo Spgs, CO 80916     SCSI BBS:  719-574-0424 300--14400 baud

More information about the T10 mailing list